Worldwide Production Agency 

144 N. Robertson Blvd., Ste A

West Hollywood, CA  90048

+1 (310) 659-9965

Motion Pictures

Liz Williamson  //  liz@wp-a.com

Louiza Vick  //  louiza@wp-a.com

 

Television

Brian Goldberg  //  brian@wp-a.com

Courtney Rieger  //  courtney@wp-a.com

 

US Commercials

Trevor Kossack  //  trevor@wp-a.com 

 

UK Commercials 

Barnaby Laws  //  barnaby@wp-a.co.uk 

Direct Inquiry 

  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Vimeo - Black Circle